Blouse

Blouse

Blouse (see more chiffon blouses)

12 thoughts on “Blouse

  1. I can’t help but put myself in your friend’s shoes. Since I have such a hard, hard time imagining a friend do this to another friend I cannot believe she is doing it just to be mean and rip you off. If I were your friend, I would probably be mortified that I had borrowed money and now can’t pay it back. If they are caught in a debt spiral, it is hard to pay back money. Maybe they were foolish to think they could pay you back. Also, like another person said, I hope the “vacation” to Florida wasn’t funded with money they should have paid to you. I realize a lot of damage has been done to your friendship. I just wish this had never happened. But it is a lesson to learn. No matter how badly you may want to help a friend one day down the road, you’ll have this experience to guide you. Maybe you’ll do it again, but I think you will probably give the money freely instead of loaning it. I personally wouldn’t do the court route, just because I have a personal dislike of suing. Hope you figure out what to do soon for your own peace of mind.

  2. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  3. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today..

    • thank you very for your sweet words 🙂 I’m glad that you liked my blog
      I’m doing my best to entertain my readers .. and this theme is ready temblate (Free) .. i got it from the wordpress themes, they always have a nice & creative themes that satisfy all tastes
      thank you again for your positive feedback .. comeback soon and I’m sure you’ll find new cool stuff
      regards

Leave a Reply

