Eid Mubarak from every heart you pleased by your donation

Hello All

 

I love the websites that send us emails of greeting for the local or religieuse occasions .. it makes me feel good somehow, even I know that these emails are sent automatically !! but I really love them !!

today when I checked my email I saw a beautiful greeting e-card from a charity organization I always donate them to help the unfortunate people around the Islamic world. (khaironline.net)

see the pic .. the comment says ” greeting from every heart you pleased by your donation”

 

this man maybe he is one of the org crew, honestly I don’t know who he is .. and this little girl maybe she is an orphan “one of the people who gets the donations

 

Hope you loved my post .. Happy Adha Eid

Mai

xoxo

Leave a Reply

